Legal note

This site is the property of SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE, a company with a capital of 105.000,00 EURO €, registered with the Toulon trade and companies register under the number RC Toulon 92 B 774, having its registered head office at LA LONDE LES MAURES - 83250 - France.

Madame Combard Magali, in her capacity as Manager, is the site editor. This site respects the provisions of the law of January 6, 1978 relating to data storage on computer and data protection.


The general structure, text and animated or non-animated images that make up this website are the property of SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE In the absence of our prior written agreement, any reproduction, in part or in full of this site is strictly forbidden. Any representation or reproduction, regardless of the means or methods used, constitutes an infringement of copyright punishable under the terms of articles L.335-2 and following of French intellectual property rights law (Code de la propriété intellectuelle). The brands and logos reproduced on this site are protected by law.


The hypertexts links from this Web site, in direction of other resources present on Internet network could not engage the responsibility for SSARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE. The users and visitors of the Web site cannot set up a hyperlink in direction of this site without the authorization express and precondition of SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE.

Graphic and editorial design : AGENCE SIMONE

Integration, web development and hosting : SOLUXA

Copyright photos : Hervé Fabre www.hervefabre.com

« Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. To consume with moderation »

Notice légale

Le présent site est la propriété de la SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE au capital de 105.000,00 EURO €, inscrit au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Toulon, sous le numéro RC Toulon 92 B 774, dont le siège social est situé à LA LONDE LES MAURES - 83250 - France.

Le Directeur de la publication du site est Madame Combard Magali, en sa qualité de co-gérante. Ce site est en conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.


La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non composant ce site Web, sont la propriété de la SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site est interdite sans son autorisation expresse et préalable. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les logos et les marques affichés sur le site sont protégés.


Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE. Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de la SARL SAINT ANDRE DE FIGUIERE.


Conception graphique et rédactionnelle : AGENCE SIMONE

Intégration, développement web et hébergement : SOLUXA

Copyright photos : Hervé Fabre www.hervefabre.com

« L’abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération »